Whole lotta

July 19, 2009 at 9:01 pm 3 comments

WholeLotta1

Entry filed under: existential meanderings, not sure what this is. Tags: .

The fortress doing nothing

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. deb rowden  |  July 20, 2009 at 9:13 pm

    yippee! glad you are posting your work, I love it!
    deb

    Reply
  • 2. Angela Candela  |  July 20, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    This is great, Joanne! I think your sketches work very well as a thought provoking blog. Here you are in the middle of the continent in a place you never imagined to find yourself. I am reminded of my emotions during my first year of college or during my divorce…feeling like I was really losing my mind. It all worked out eventually, but was very distressing at the time.

    Reply
  • 3. joannetolkoff  |  July 21, 2009 at 12:50 am

    Yes, I have felt like I was losing my mind at times. It goes with losing a big part of what was my life. Getting grounded again, Thanks for being so supportive.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About

Categories

Twitter

Feeds


