grumpy

September 6, 2009 at 11:55 am 2 comments

grumpy

Entry filed under: existential meanderings. Tags: , , , .

anxiety corner #231 more old fashioned tweets

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Marty  |  September 8, 2009 at 7:44 am

    Oh, man… I hope this wasn’t a result of your new “do”!
    Marty

    Reply
    • 2. joannetolkoff  |  September 8, 2009 at 9:59 am

      Actually it was a while ago when I created this drawing but I can’t even remember now what made me grumpy just a few days ago. I thought it was a good picture of my mind on Sunday.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About

Categories

Twitter

Feeds


