contraction

May 14, 2010 at 8:05 am 2 comments

Entry filed under: existential meanderings. Tags: , , , .

gazing at the moon what’s what

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. John Small  |  May 14, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    Perfect. I’m loving how you continue to capture things that take endless words (that still fail to convey the concept) and wrap them all up in such a simple form. Thank you. I’ve been happily receiving every post. This one is especially apt. I even knew what it would look like before I saw it, just based on the title. Since it’s exactly what the experience feels like.

    Make more space! Barry and I were talking about exclusion and inclusion. Good stuff.

    Reply
    • 2. joannetolkoff  |  May 14, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      Yes, such good advice – I’m working on that space thang but my shell is so cosy,

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About

Categories

Twitter

Feeds


