what to take with you

July 3, 2010 at 8:16 pm 5 comments

Entry filed under: existential meanderings. Tags: , , , , .

a soulful encounter start at the start

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. toj  |  July 4, 2010 at 8:44 am

    wow! This is awesome, Joanne. I LOVE it!

    Reply
  • 2. aimee  |  July 4, 2010 at 9:03 am

    If only I could buy a kit of these skills – I’d be set for life!! Great drawing!

    Reply
  • 3. joannetolkoff  |  July 4, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    Thank you!

    Reply
  • 4. Barry Briggs  |  July 5, 2010 at 9:49 am

    “Mind-hand coordination” – I’m laughing so loudly, here.

    I’m gonna have to work this into a conversation today….Thanks, Joanne!

    Reply
    • 5. joannetolkoff  |  July 5, 2010 at 9:57 am

      Barry, it always cheers me up when I make you laugh. Thanks!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About

Categories

Twitter

Feeds


