morning exercise.2

July 19, 2010 at 10:24 pm 4 comments

Entry filed under: existential meanderings, non sense. Tags: , , .

time to relax bullseye

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Barry Briggs  |  July 19, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    When I first read the title of this post, I immediately imagined one of the sets of huge metal claws like you see in junkyards reaching down to grab the mind and give it a good gripping.

    That’s how my mind is working, just now. Get a grip, Barry!

    Reply
  • 2. Barbara  |  July 20, 2010 at 11:16 pm

    hmm.. is the mind the gripper, or the grippee??

    Reply
  • 3. June  |  July 21, 2010 at 7:34 am

    Good question, Barbara.

    Missed your drawings, Joanne. Welcome back.

    Reply
  • 4. joannetolkoff  |  July 21, 2010 at 9:37 am

    Thanks everyone – I’m kinda fuzzy – I guess my mind is trying to get a grip since I have been back but it appears to be a slippery one. I definitely don’t know whether it is the gripper or grippee – how about both?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About

Categories

Twitter

Feeds


