(almost) ye ole greeting card shop

May 22, 2012 at 7:00 am Leave a comment

I’m for sale! Well, not me exactly but my images are looking for good homes.

Slowly, I am figuring out how to sell my work and by extension, how to talk about it. I’ve made an interim shop on ETSY while my website is under construction. The Etsy shop will help me practice fulfilling paper card orders and ironing out the kinks with printing and shipping.

So, take it for a spin and let me know what you think! This reminds me of when I was 8 or 9 and my best friend and I sold paper flowers from a cart on Main Street in Quogue. The tools are vastly different but the excitement is the same. Enjoy!

Entry filed under: greeting cards, my biz. Tags: , , , .

Wisdom of the elders training wheels

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About

Categories

Twitter

Feeds


