lettin’ the light shine

June 26, 2012 at 10:14 am 5 comments

Entry filed under: cheer up, greeting cards, new beginnings. Tags: , , .

the power of negative thinking martian chronicles

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jan Nitcher  |  June 26, 2012 at 11:17 am

    Joanne,

    Nice sunflower heart. That could go viral here in Kansas. Hope all’s well with you.

    XOX.

    Jan

    Reply
    • 2. joannetolkoff  |  June 26, 2012 at 12:45 pm

      Everything is humming along. Sometimes LA is easy and sometimes I realize that my life is sooooo different from a year ago that my head spins!

      Reply
  • 3. Joanne Ungar  |  June 27, 2012 at 3:37 am

    This is beautiful!

    Reply
  • 4. Peg Waterman  |  June 27, 2012 at 7:56 am

    I agree with Jan. I am not sure I knew it… but I think I have a sunflower heart. I love it.

    Reply
  • 5. Kathy Neely  |  June 27, 2012 at 9:27 pm

    Let the sun shine … let the sun shine in… the suuun shine in….

    thinking of you. XOXO K

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About

Categories

Twitter

Feeds


