my new motto

August 14, 2012 at 8:00 am 1 comment

I found this pillow today in the spare bedroom. It’s one of those rooms that no one goes into. My mother’s taste was strictly modernist so I don’t know where it came from. I think I will try follow its precepts though: live well, laugh often and love much.

It is so much better than living miserably, crying all the time and hating everything.

Entry filed under: existential meanderings, PhotoArt. Tags: , , , , , .

little helpers a few characters in search of a story

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Kathy  |  August 14, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    Amen!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About

Categories

Twitter

Feeds


