muscle building doodles

January 16, 2013 at 11:30 am 1 comment

I haven’t drawn much lately and I felt rusty when I sat down to draw this morning. It feels like my hand won’t obey my mind. But slowly, slowly, the energy starts to infuse my finger tips and then I just follow along a winding trail. The blank page can be so intimidating after a long absence.

I think it will be a good exercise to occasionally post my doodles – they don’t have much deep meaning but some of them look like they do!

Doodle

Entry filed under: existential meanderings, inspiration, non sense. Tags: , , , , .

on holy ground tu b’shevat

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Barbara  |  January 16, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    I think they’re all having the same thought from different viewpoints. A conundrum of souls.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About

Categories

Feeds